Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Downtown Brooklyn Presents
Today |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hour with King Solomon Hicks

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Apr 24 |

DTBK Presents: Downtown Brooklyn Car Free Earth Day

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Tue Apr 27 |

Breathing Pavilion: A Weekly Music Series | Lakecia Benjamin

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Thu Apr 29 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hour with The Hawkins Brothers

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Tue May 4 |

Breathing Pavilion: A Weekly Music Series | Mr. Fitz of the Brooklyn Music School

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Sat May 8 |

Breathing Pavilion: A Weekly Music Series | Keyon Harrold

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu May 13 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hour with Dawn Drake

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Thu May 20 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hour with Charlie Burnham

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Thu May 27 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hour with Marika Hughes

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Thu Jun 3 |

DTBK Presents: Distanced Disco with Mobile Mondays

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Mon Jun 7 |

DTBK Presents: Chelsea Piers Fitness Amp'd

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Fri Jun 11 |

DTBK Presents: Mark Morris on the Plaza

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Mon Jun 21 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Fri Jun 25 |

DTBK Presents: Funky Fridays: Pride

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave