Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Downtown Brooklyn Presents
Recurring
Tue May 17 |

DTBK Presents: Ping-Pong Happy Hours

Brooklyn Commons Park
Brooklyn Commons
Recurring
Wed May 18 |

DTBK Presents: Zumba with Dodge YMCA

Brooklyn Commons Park
Brooklyn Commons
Thu May 19 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hours with Jonny Meyers, featuring Tony Orbach

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Recurring
Sat May 28 |

BAM DanceAfrica Outdoor Bazaar

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jun 1 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with Our Band

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Jun 2 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hours with Maria Raquel

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Mon Jun 6 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Intro to Afro Latin Social Dances with Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jun 8 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with Erica Mancini

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Jun 9 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hours with Greg Humphreys Electric Trio

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Mon Jun 13 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Hip-Hop with Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jun 15 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with Jonathan Michel

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Mon Jun 20 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Jazz with Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jun 22 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with Gregorio Uribe

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Jun 23 |

DTBK Presents: Albee Square Happy Hours with C.A.M.P.O.S.

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Fri Jun 24 |

DTBK Presents: Summer of Soul Dance Parties | Pride: The Illustrious Blacks present SOULTRONIKA!

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Mon Jun 27 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Contemporary with Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jul 7 |

DTBK Presents: Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi - India | Masala Bhangra

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Mon Jul 11 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Brukwine

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jul 13 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with Wayne Tucker

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Jul 14 |

DTBK Presents: Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi - Middle East | Freedom Dabka Group

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jul 20 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with John Ellis

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Mon Jul 25 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Experimental Sabar with Babacar Top

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Mon Jul 25 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Hoop Yogini Workshop with Hula Nation

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jul 27 |

DTBK Presents: Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series with Tamar Korn

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Jul 28 |

DTBK Presents: Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi - Cuba | Oyu Oro Afro Cuban Dance​​

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Fri Jul 29 |

DTBK Presents: Summer of Soul Dance Parties | Soul Summit

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Mon Aug 1 |

DTBK Presents: Movement Mondays | Chelsea Piers SweatSesh

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Tue Aug 2 |

DTBK Presents: Lunchtime Jazz Concerts - Eric Wyatt Quartet

Columbus Park
Cadman Plaza East and Johnson Street
Recurring
Wed Aug 3 |

DTBK Presents: Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series - DJ Jun

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 4 |

DTBK Presents: Vinyl Nights Dance Parties - Misbehaviour + Kenny Parker

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Tue Aug 9 |

DTBK Presents: Lunchtime Jazz Concerts - Steve Cromity

Columbus Park
Cadman Plaza East and Johnson Street
Thu Aug 11 |

DTBK Presents: Vinyl Nights Dance Parties - Operator Emz + Woof

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Wed Aug 17 |

DTBK Presents: Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series - DJ Gil Hernandez

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 18 |

DTBK Presents: Vinyl Nights Dance Parties - Misbehaviour + Quinnette

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Tue Aug 23 |

DTBK Presents: Lunchtime Jazz Concerts - Patsy Grant & Friends

Columbus Park
Cadman Plaza East and Johnson Street
Wed Aug 24 |

DTBK Presents: Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series - DJ Joe Hernandez

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 25 |

DTBK Presents: Vinyl Nights Dance Parties - Misbehaviour + Guest

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Fri Aug 26 |

DTBK Presents: Summer of Soul Dance Parties | Soul in the Horn with DJ Natasha Diggs

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave