Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Today |

Mark Morris Dance Group: Holiday Party on the Plaza

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Recurring
Today |

Drop-Off Pajama Party at CAMP!

Camp
1 DeKalb Avenue
Recurring
Today |

Brooklyn Nets at Barclays Center

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Today |

Kiki & Herb "SLEIGH"

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Today |

The Mood Room

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Today |

Kris Davis: Sound Erasure

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Dec 7 |

JG Thirlwell + Ensemble

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Dec 9 |

A Warm Winter (work-in-process)

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Fri Dec 10 |

Lisa Says Gah, a Holiday Pop-Up

Ace Hotel Brooklyn
252 Schermerhorn St
Fri Dec 10 |

Lobby Nights: Soul Summit Returns

Ace Hotel Brooklyn
252 Schermerhorn St
Sat Dec 11 |

Privélege | Suit Drive: A Holiday Party

Privélege
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Sat Dec 11 |

The Brooklyn Nutcracker

Kings Theatre
1027 Flatbush Avenue
Sat Dec 11 |

A Conversation with Spike Lee

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Mon Dec 13 |

Graham Haynes with Lucie Vítková and Shakur Hakeem

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Dec 14 |

Caroline Davis’ Portals: Mourning

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 15 |

The Rink at Brooklyn Commons

Brooklyn Commons Park
MetroTech
Wed Dec 15 |

John Zorn: Cobra

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Dec 18 |

Open Studios: Winter in the City

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Mon Dec 20 |

Crossovers Live!

Recurring
Tue Dec 21 |

African Drumming @ Make Music Winter Festival 2021

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Tue Dec 21 |

Phill Niblock: 6 Hours of Music and Film

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Dec 29 |

Sebastian Maniscalco's "Nobody Does This" Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Dec 31 |

The Strokes with Idles and Hinds

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Jan 19 |

Disney on Ice

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Feb 9 |

'Lectric Eye

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Wed Mar 9 |

David King: Reduced to Uncertainty

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street