Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Recurring
Recurring
Today |

Cosmic CAMP

Camp
1 DeKalb Avenue
Today |

Winter JazzFest: Summer of Soul

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Jan 17 |

BAM: Postcards from Now [VIRTUAL]

Mon Jan 17 |

BAM FILM: Attica

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Mon Jan 17 |

Power

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Mon Jan 17 |

Intro to Weaving with José Picayo

Ace Hotel Brooklyn
252 Schermerhorn St
Recurring
Wed Jan 19 |

Disney on Ice

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Jan 21 |

Fay Victor 'Sirens and Silence' + Kate Gentile

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 22 |

Drop-Off Pajama Party at CAMP!

Camp
1 DeKalb Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 22 |

Date Night Drop-Off Party at CAMP

Camp
1 DeKalb Avenue
Recurring
Wed Feb 9 |

'Lectric Eye

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 10 |

Four Quartets

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Feb 12 |

The Met in HD: Eurydice (ENCORE)

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Feb 17 |

Agua, Vida, y Tierra (work-in-process)

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Sat Feb 19 |

The Met in HD: Cinderella (ENCORE)

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Feb 23 |

An Untitled Love

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Wed Mar 9 |

David King: Reduced to Uncertainty

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Sat Mar 12 |

The Met in HD: Ariadne auf Naxos

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Tue Mar 15 |

The Medium

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Sat Mar 26 |

The Met in HD: Don Carlos

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Tue Mar 29 |

Cria

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Tue Apr 5 |

Cyrano de Bergerac

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Sat Apr 9 |

The Met in HD: Rigoletto (ENCORE)

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Apr 28 |

Full Contact (work-in-process)

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Sat May 7 |

The Met in HD: Turandot

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat May 21 |

The Met in HD: Lucia di Lammermoor

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Jun 4 |

The Met in HD: Hamlet

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue