Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Recurring
Today |

The Rink at Brooklyn Commons

Brooklyn Commons Park
Brooklyn Commons
Recurring
Tue Jan 31 |

Brooklyn Poetry Slam

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Feb 4 |

Nimbus Kitchen: South Philly Barbacoa Pop-Up

Nimbus Kitchen
383 Bridge Street
Sat Feb 4 |

Brooklyn Indoor Block Party with Summer Camp Fair

City Point
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Sat Feb 4 |

The 25th Annual BAMkids Film Festival 2023

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Fri Feb 17 |

Boogie Down at a Roller Disco '70s Party

Area53
53 Bridge Street
Recurring
Fri Feb 24 |

The 3rd Annual Black Creatives and Culture Market

Da Spot
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Mar 3 |

Água

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 18 |

The Met in HD: Lohengrin

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Mar 25 |

BAMkids: Esencial

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Sat Apr 1 |

The Met in HD: Falstaff

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Apr 1 |

BAMkids: Get Up, Stand Up!

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Apr 1 |

The Wife of Willesden

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Apr 21 |

BAMkids: Cirque Kalabanté

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Sat Apr 29 |

The Met in HD: Champion

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue