Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Recurring
Mon Sep 26 |

Movement Mondays: Chelsea Piers HIIT the Floor

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
Lafayette + Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Tue Sep 27 |

Ping-Pong Happy Hours

Brooklyn Commons Park
Brooklyn Commons
Tue Sep 27 |

Brooklyn Poetry Slam

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Tue Sep 27 |

Zoh Amba: Bhakti Record Release

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Sep 28 |

Willoughby Plaza Lunchtime Music Series: Skye Soto Steele

Willoughby Plaza
Pearl + Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Wed Sep 28 |

Zumba with Dodge YMCA

Albee Square
Fulton + Bond Streets
Recurring
Wed Sep 28 |

300 el x 50 el x 30 el

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Sep 29 |

Brews At Brooklyn Commons

Brooklyn Commons Park
Brooklyn Commons
Thu Sep 29 |

Interpretations: Petr Kotik 80th Birthday Celebration

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Sep 29 |

#BHeard Town Hall: Evictions & Foreclosures

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Fri Sep 30 |

Downtown Brooklyn Arts Festival 2022 Kickoff

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
Lafayette + Flatbush Ave
Fri Sep 30 |

Ex Machina

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Sep 30 |

Ozuna

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 1 |

Downtown Brooklyn Arts Festival 2022

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
Lafayette + Flatbush Ave
Sat Oct 1 |

Crys Matthews

The Atlantic BKLN
333 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Oct 2 |

Nnux: Ausencias

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 5 |

Open for Everything

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Tue Oct 11 |

Jaap Blonk Solo

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Oct 13 |

BRIC Media Maker Weekend: Homecoming

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Thu Oct 13 |

The BRIC Pitch Series: Perfect Your Pitch

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Oct 13 |

Crowd

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sun Oct 16 |

David First and Musicians

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 19 |

marion spencer and collaborators: to love the rise/pt.2

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Oct 20 |

BRIC JazzFest 2022

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Oct 20 |

A Little Life

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue Oct 25 |

Eric P. Mandat + John McCowen

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Oct 26 |

Remy Le Boeuf’s Assembly of Shadows

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 29 |

BKLYN BOO!

Albee Square
Fulton + Bond Streets
Recurring
Tue Nov 1 |

Embarqued: Stories of Soil

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Tue Nov 1 |

Jennifer Choi and Les Frères Méduses: The Unknown

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 3 |

Interpretations: Scott Robinson / Wadada Leo Smith

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 6 |

NYRR NYC Marathon Cheering Station

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
Lafayette + Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Mon Nov 7 |

Transverse Orientation

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Mon Nov 7 |

Myra Melford’s Fire and Water

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Nov 11 |

Joanna Mattrey feat. Billy Martin: Chanting

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 12 |

Layth Sidiq Ensemble: Maqam Mosaics (RBA)

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 13 |

William Hooker: The Silver Fleece

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Nov 16 |

Isabel Crespo Pardo

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 17 |

DTBK Gets Lit: Holiday Lighting Party!

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
Lafayette + Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Fri Nov 18 |

Trojan Women

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue Nov 22 |

Alfredo Colón: Blood Burden

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Nov 28 |

Kirk Knuffke Trio with Matthew Shipp and Michael Bisio

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Dec 1 |

LOVETRAIN2020

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Dec 1 |

Sally Silvers & Dancers: Pandora’s New Cake Stain

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Dec 3 |

Holiday Party on the Plaza

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
Lafayette + Flatbush Ave
Sun Dec 4 |

gamin: Nong

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Dec 6 |

Forward Music Project 3.0: fever dream

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sun Dec 11 |

Third Eye Orchestra 15th Anniversary Concert

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Dec 14 |

Nick Dunston: Spider Season [album release show]

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Dec 16 |

The BRIC Pitch Series: BRIC TV Open Pitch (2022)

BRIC
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Dec 17 |

The Brooklyn Nutcracker

Kings Theatre
1027 Flatbush Avenue
Sat Dec 17 |

Transatlantic Trance Map

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Dec 21 |

Phill Niblock: 6 Hours of Music and Film

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue