Today |

Attention Practice Workshop

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Today |

Zumba with Dodge YMCA

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Today |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn: Slavic Soul Party! (The Balkans)

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Today |

Worldpride Opening Ceremony

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jun 27 |

BAM R&B Festival at MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jun 27 |

Ping Pong Happy Hours

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Thu Jun 27 |

NYPD Boxing

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Jun 27 |

National Theatre Live in HD: Small Island

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Jun 27 |

B-Side: Anu~Sun, Hosted by Kenyatta Beasley

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Jun 27 |

No Phone Thursdays

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Fri Jun 28 |

Pride: Excuse Me, Hello

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Fri Jun 28 |

Masters of Ceremony

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Jun 28 |

Anaïs Maviel: Time is Due

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jun 29 |

History on Wheels

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jun 29 |

NYTM Train Operators Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jun 29 |

Discovery Room - Sights and Sounds

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jun 29 |

Subway Eye Spy

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jun 29 |

Museum Highlights

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Mon Jul 1 |

Movement Mondays

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Tue Jul 2 |

Chess!

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Tue Jul 2 |

MetroTech Fitness

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Tue Jul 2 |

Orientation, Media Education

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Tue Jul 9 |

Islam and the Soul of Hip Hop

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Wed Jul 10 |

Liesl Schubel: Käthe

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Thu Jul 11 |

B-Side: Chiara Fasi, Hosted by Taiia Smart-Young

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Jul 11 |

Dance Around Downtown: Vinyl Nights

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Thu Jul 11 |

Rena Anakwe: Fast Forward to Silence

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Fri Jul 12 |

Blown Away Screening

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Sat Jul 13 |

Family Workshop: Serious Play

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Jul 13 |

Afro-Latino Festival

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Jul 13 |

Coffee & Conversation: Serious Play

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Jul 19 |

Robyn

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jul 20 |

BlackPearl Market

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Sat Jul 20 |

Roulette’s 40th Season Closeout Party

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Jul 21 |

Roulette’s 40th Season Closeout Party

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Jul 24 |

Monica Cook: Above and Below

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Fri Jul 26 |

Iron Maiden

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Aug 1 |

Open House/Open Studios: Summer 2019 Artists

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Aug 1 |

Dance Around Downtown: Salsa

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 1 |

Kat Chamberlin: C-O-N-T-E-M-P-T

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Aug 2 |

Kidflix Film Festival

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Aug 8 |

Nappy Roots: A History of Black Hair

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Sun Aug 11 |

New York Liberty VS. Seattle Storm

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Aug 15 |

Backstreet Boys

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Aug 23 |

Shawn Mendes

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Sep 5 |

Dance Around Downtown: Swing

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Sat Sep 28 |

Einar and Jamex de la Torre: HIGH NOON

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Wed Nov 13 |

Olivia Booth: Drawing Out Time

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street