Recurring
Today |

Movement Mondays with BollyX, presented by the Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Today |

WWE Monday Night Raw

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Tue Aug 21 |

Table Tennis Tuesdays

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Tue Aug 21 |

Movies @ 300 Ashland: Who Framed Roger Rabbit?

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Tue Aug 21 |

WWE SmackDown Live

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Aug 21 |

Terror Tuesday: The Pit

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema
1 DeKalb Avenue
Recurring
Wed Aug 22 |

Yoga with Dodge YMCA @ MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Wed Aug 22 |

Venus & Adonis | All Wounds Bleed

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Wed Aug 22 |

Weird Wednesday: Venus in Furs

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema
1 DeKalb Avenue
Recurring
Thu Aug 23 |

Transit Tots

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Aug 23 |

Summer Salsa

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 23 |

Venus & Adonis

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Fri Aug 24 |

Big 3

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Aug 25 |

Orientation, Media Education

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Aug 25 |

Brooklyn Back to School Bash

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Sat Aug 25 |

NYTM Train Operators Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sun Aug 26 |

Full Moon Rooftop Yoga

1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge
60 Furman Street
Sun Aug 26 |

Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out Live

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Aug 27 |

Meditation Mondays @ MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Mon Aug 27 |

Movement Mondays with Pop and Lock, presented by Brooklyn Ballet

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Tue Aug 28 |

Movies @ 300 Ashland: Fame

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Tue Aug 28 |

Terror Tuesday: Body Snatchers

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema
1 DeKalb Avenue
Recurring
Mon Sep 3 |

Queer Film Theory 101

House of Wax
445 Albee Square West
Sat Sep 8 |

Open House: The School at Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Recurring
Mon Sep 10 |

BK Burn with Chelsea Piers Fitness Brooklyn

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Thu Sep 13 |

Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Tue Sep 18 |

New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Sep 20 |

New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Sep 21 |

SESAME STREET LIVE! LET’S PARTY!

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Sep 27 |

Oklahoma!

St. Ann's Warehouse
45 Water Street
Recurring
Sat Sep 29 |

ESL One New York Powered by Intel

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 3 |

Humans

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 3 |

Almadraba

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Wed Oct 3 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 3 |

The Bacchae

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Oct 4 |

Bruno Mars

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 6 |

New York Islanders vs. Nashville Predators

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Oct 7 |

Romeo Santos

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Oct 8 |

New York Islanders vs. San Jose Sharks

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Oct 9 |

Florence + the Machine

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 10 |

Trisha Brown Dance Company

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Thu Oct 11 |

Place

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Oct 11 |

Nicki Minaj & Future

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 13 |

Gorillaz

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Oct 14 |

Phil Collins

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Tue Oct 16 |

Measure for Measure

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Oct 17 |

Jack &

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Thu Oct 18 |

SO SO DEF 25TH CULTURAL CURREN$Y TOUR

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 20 |

J Balvin

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Oct 24 |

New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 24 |

Watermill

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 24 |

Everywhere All the Time

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Oct 25 |

Roulette's 40th Anniversary Gala

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Oct 25 |

Espæce

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Oct 27 |

BK Block Party: Halloween Edition

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Oct 27 |

Keith Urban

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 31 |

I hunger for you

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 31 |

Satyagraha

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Nov 1 |

New York Islanders vs. Pittsburg Penguins

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Nov 1 |

Kreatur

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Nov 3 |

New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Nov 5 |

New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadians

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Disney On Ice Presents Mickey's Search Party

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Savage Winter

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Falling Out

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Tue Nov 13 |

New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 14 |

Circus: Wandering City

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Nov 15 |

New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Nov 15 |

Interpassivities

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Fri Nov 16 |

Voyage of Time

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sun Nov 18 |

New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Nov 19 |

Legends Classic

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 24 |

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Nov 26 |

New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 28 |

The White Album

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Nov 28 |

The Good Swimmer

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Tue Dec 4 |

New York Islanders vs. Winipeg Jets

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Greek

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Halfway to Dawn

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Untitled

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Wed Dec 12 |

New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 12 |

Strange Window: The Turn of the Screw

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Dec 12 |

Nervous/System

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Fri Dec 14 |

The Hard Nut

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Dec 15 |

Ghost

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Dec 28 |

New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 12 |

New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Jan 13 |

New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Jan 15 |

New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Jan 16 |

Panic! At The Disco

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 9 |

New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Feb 10 |

New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 16 |

New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 28 |

New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Mar 8 |

Elton John

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue