Recurring
Tue Feb 19 |

Writing Workshop with NY Writers Coalition

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Wed Feb 20 |

Media Class: TV Studio Production

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Feb 20 |

Irondale Presents: Brecht in Exile Part I: Galileo

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Wed Feb 20 |

Tedeschi Trucks Band

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Feb 21 |

BRIC House Sessions: Boogát | Waahli

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Feb 21 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 21 |

Mixology Festival 2019: Lily Jue Sheng / Matt Romein

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 21 |

RENA ANAKWE: THE COSMOLOGY OF WATER

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Fri Feb 22 |

Mixology Festival 2019: Michele Mercure

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 23 |

Family Workshop: DIY Printmaking on Totes

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Feb 23 |

NYTM Train Operators Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sat Feb 23 |

Julie

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Feb 23 |

BKLYN Winter Games VR Tournament

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Sat Feb 23 |

Museum Highlights

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sun Feb 24 |

Muppet Treasure Island

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sun Feb 24 |

Ned Rothenberg: Beyond C

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Feb 25 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Feb 26 |

Financing Your Dream

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Feb 27 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Feb 27 |

Josiah Cuneo: The Screen Above

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 28 |

BRIC House Sessions: Son Little

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Feb 28 |

New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 28 |

Inbal Segev: 21st Century Women

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Mar 1 |

Rameau, maître à danser

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Mar 2 |

The Met in HD: La Fille du Régiment

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 2 |

Andi Rae & The Back River Bullies/ Ruby Rae

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Tue Mar 5 |

Shipp/Lowe/Cleaver/Ray

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Mar 6 |

Contemporaneous IMAGINATION Presents

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Mar 7 |

Shayna Dulberger: Bitter Sky

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Mar 8 |

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Mar 9 |

Andy Borowitz Live

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue Mar 12 |

Vijay Iyer and Craig Taborn: The Transitory Poems

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Mar 13 |

Panel Discussion on Artist Opportunities

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Mar 14 |

Ink Knows No Borders

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Thu Mar 14 |

Birth of the Cool

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Sat Mar 16 |

The Madness of George III

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 16 |

House Party: Girls, Run the World!

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Mon Mar 18 |

Talking Menstrual Equity. Period.

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Mon Mar 18 |

Cecilia Lopez: Bifurcations / Dos (tres)

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Mar 21 |

María Grand: Music as a User’s Manual

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Mar 23 |

RBA: Derek Gripper: Hypnotic Strings of Africa

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Mar 25 |

The Schlippenbach Trio

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Mar 27 |

Venezuela

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Wed Mar 27 |

Katherine Liberovskaya: 4-way ad-lib

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Mar 28 |

BRIC House Sessions: Donny McCaslin

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Mar 30 |

The Met in HD: Die Walküre

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 30 |

RBA: Jakouka Meets New York: Bachir & Mustapha Attar

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Mar 31 |

Brooklyn Maqam 1st Anniversary Concert

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Apr 4 |

Diary of One Who Disappeared

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Apr 5 |

Chanticleer at the Oratory

Oratory Church of St. Boniface
109 Willoughby Street
church entrance on Duffield Street
Recurring
Fri Apr 5 |

Word. Sound. Power

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Mon Apr 8 |

Artists Resisting Gentrification

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Thu Apr 11 |

BRIC House Sessions: Y La Bamba | Habibi

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Apr 12 |

Ofertório

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Apr 12 |

RBA: Jayanthi Kumaresh: Invoking the Goddess Saraswati

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Apr 13 |

National Theatre Live in HD: Antony & Cleopatra

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Apr 20 |

Family Workshop: Photography

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Mon Apr 22 |

Chroniclers of the Climate Apocalypse

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Recurring
Wed May 8 |

Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat May 11 |

The Met in HD: Dialogues des Carmélites

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat May 18 |

Teen Open Improv Class

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Recurring
Fri May 24 |

DanceAfrica 2019 Performances

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Fri May 31 |

Youssou NDOUR

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Jun 6 |

Triptych (Eyes of One on Another)

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Jun 7 |

Mapplethorpe in performance

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jun 13 |

Ballet British Columbia

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jun 20 |

Espæce

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue