Recurring
Recurring
Today |

Geeks Who Drink Trivia Night

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Today |

Eiko & Friends

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Wed Feb 19 |

Chess Introduction with Carlton Lula

Walt Whitman Public Library
93 Saint Edwards Street
Wed Feb 19 |

Opening Reception for Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Feb 19 |

The Good Soul Of Setzuan

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Early Music & Movement with Hopalong Andrew

DeKalb Market Hall
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Exhibition- Padma Rajendran: Move Me With You

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Exhibition: Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Jurassic World Live Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Bachata Thursday

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Belly Laugh at The Nook

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Feb 21 |

Friday Night Turn Up

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Feb 21 |

Gyun Hur: "I wouldn't know any other way"

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Feb 21 |

Salsa + Hustle

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Fri Feb 21 |

Mixology Festival 2020: Gold Dime // Shahzad Ismaily

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Sat Feb 22 |

Build A City

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Feb 22 |

Teknopolis 2020

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Mon Feb 24 |

Brooklyn Poetry Slam

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Feb 26 |

NYC Post-Rikers | A #BHeard Town Hall

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Feb 26 |

Mary Prescott | Loup Lunaire

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 27 |

Make It in Brooklyn Female Founders pitch contest

Propel
397 Bridge Street
Fri Feb 28 |

Free Educator Night: Glass in the Classroom

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Feb 28 |

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Feb 28 |

Man Forever aka Kid Millions | The Accident

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Feb 29 |

FILM | Agrippina

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Feb 29 |

Coffee & Conversation: Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Feb 29 |

Holland Andrews | Onè

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Sun Mar 1 |

The Beauty of Ballet

Kumble Theater
1 University Plaza
Mon Mar 2 |

Making Herstory with Amy Richards

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Mon Mar 2 |

WWE Monday Night RAW

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Mar 5 |

BRIClabs: For C.J. (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Mar 5 |

Alex Anwandter | Balún

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Mar 6 |

NOMADIC SIGNALS: Porest, Las Suicas

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Sat Mar 7 |

Family Workshop: Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sun Mar 8 |

Go: Organic Chamber Orchestra

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Mar 11 |

Dandy Wellington & His Swingin' Band

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Thu Mar 12 |

Jaimie Branch’s "FLY or DIE"

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Mar 14 |

Mahogany Browne's "Woke" Book Fair

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sun Mar 15 |

William Hooker | TOUCH: Soul and Service

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Mar 16 |

Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Mar 18 |

Stephen Gauci and Cooper Moore

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Mar 19 |

BRIClabs: JURY DUTY (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Mar 19 |

Orlando Julius | Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Mar 20 |

Billie Eilish: Where Do We Go?

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Mar 20 |

RBA | Panchakshara: Vikku Vinayakram & 3 Generations

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Mar 25 |

String Theories Festival: Gahlord Dewald // Andrew Yee

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Mar 28 |

ENCORE: Der Fliegende Holländer

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Mar 28 |

Getting Schmaltzy About Jewish Food

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Sat Mar 28 |

Laurie Spiegel: A Harmonic Algorithm

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Tue Mar 31 |

Adventures of a Census-Detective

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Thu Apr 2 |

Book Launch: Nick Flynn's "Stay"

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 2 |

Maimouna Youssef AKA Mumu Fresh | KAMAUU

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Apr 3 |

Martin Lawrence: Lit AF Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Apr 4 |

House Party: One World, One Earth

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Recurring
Fri Apr 10 |

Elton John | Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Apr 11 |

Transit Walk - Deep Dive: Redbird Ramble

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Apr 11 |

Tosca

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue Apr 14 |

Soda Stereo

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Apr 16 |

"Blonde" 20th Anniversary Celebration

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 16 |

Black Belt Eagle Scout | Denitia

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Apr 18 |

A World in Trance: Ali Akbar Moradi & Pejman Hadadi

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Apr 23 |

NOON Magazine Launch Party

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 23 |

Tribu Baharú | Loboko

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Apr 25 |

The Knights: Family Show April 2020

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Apr 29 |

Julia Alvarez Presents "Afterlife"

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Wed Apr 29 |

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri May 8 |

Joey De Jesus: HOAX | Opening Reception

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu May 28 |

2019 Emerging Writer Fellows Reading

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Wed Jun 3 |

Elevation Nights 2020

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue