Recurring
Today |

Geeks Who Drink

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Today |

Ladies Night

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Wed Oct 23 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Minnesota Timberwolves

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 23 |

Dandy Wellington and His SWINGIN’ Band

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Wed Oct 23 |

What If They Went to Moscow?

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Wed Oct 23 |

BRIC JazzFest Film: Amazing Grace

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Oct 23 |

Emily Manzo: How to Rescue

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Oct 24 |

BRIC JazzFest Marathon Night 1

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Oct 24 |

Bachata Thursdays

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Thu Oct 24 |

~Nois and Kinds of Kings: Afterimage

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Fri Oct 25 |

Salsa + Hustle

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Fri Oct 25 |

BRIC JazzFest Marathon Night 2

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Oct 25 |

Brooklyn Nets VS New York Knicks

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Sat Oct 26 |

Museum Highlights

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sat Oct 26 |

BKLYN BOO! Day of the Dead (Día de Muertos)

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Oct 26 |

BKLYN BOO! at City Point BKLYN

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Sat Oct 26 |

Igor Krutoi

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Oct 26 |

DeKalb Stage presents Balls to the Hall Bingo Nights!

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Sat Oct 26 |

BRIC JazzFest Marathon Night 3

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Oct 26 |

Halloween Costume Bash

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Recurring
Sun Oct 27 |

Sunday Soul Brunch

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Sun Oct 27 |

He Did What?

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Mon Oct 28 |

Mary Halvorson & John Dieterich: A Tangle of Stars

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Tue Oct 29 |

Race Cards

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue Oct 29 |

Brooklyn’s Mural Movement

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Wed Oct 30 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Indiana Pacers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Oct 31 |

Hamnet

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Thu Oct 31 |

Inoah

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Oct 31 |

Halloween Masquerade

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Fri Nov 1 |

Brooklyn Nets VS. Houston Rockets

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 2 |

Marc Anthony

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 3 |

NYRR NYC Marathon Cheering Station

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Sun Nov 3 |

Member Mornings, First Sundays

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Mon Nov 4 |

Brooklyn Nets VS New Orleans Pelicans

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Nov 5 |

New York Islanders VS Ottawa Senators

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 7 |

New York Islanders VS Pittsburgh Penguins

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Nov 7 |

Bacchae: Prelude to a Purge

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Nov 8 |

LOGIC

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 9 |

New York Islanders VS Florida Panthers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 9 |

RBA: L. Shankar | Music of India

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Nov 12 |

Ariana Grande

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Nov 13 |

Olivia Booth: Drawing Out Time

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Nov 14 |

The Great Tamer

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Fri Nov 15 |

Disney On Ice Presents: Road Trip Adventures

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Nov 15 |

The End of Eddy

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Mon Nov 18 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Indiana Pacers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Nov 19 |

Tool (Special Guest: Killing Joke)

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 20 |

32 rue Vandenbranden

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Wed Nov 20 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Charlotte Hornets

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 21 |

Holiday Lighting Party: Downtown Brooklyn Gets Lit!

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Thu Nov 21 |

New York Islanders VS Pittsburgh Penguins

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Nov 21 |

pink sheets (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Nov 21 |

Pink sheets

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Nov 22 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Sacramento Kings

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 23 |

The Knights: Family Show

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Nov 23 |

The Jonas Brothers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 23 |

Journey to the Heart of the Iraqi Maqam

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Nov 25 |

"Legends Classic" Presented by Old Trapper

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 27 |

NIT Season Tip-Off

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 28 |

Barclays Center Classic

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Nov 29 |

CaribBeing Holiday Market Experience

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Fri Nov 29 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Boston Celtics

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 30 |

New York Islanders VS Columbus Blue Jackets

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Dec 1 |

Brooklyn Nets VS Miami Heat

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Tue Dec 3 |

Barber Shop Chronicles

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Dec 4 |

A.D. & Colored

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Fri Dec 6 |

Artist Workshop: Kyle Marshall

Mark Morris Dance Center
3 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Dec 6 |

Bad Bunny

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Dec 7 |

House Party: Jungle Rave

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Dec 7 |

Music and Dance of Java

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 11 |

In Many Hands

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Thu Dec 12 |

SPEECH (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Dec 12 |

A Very Meow Meow Holiday Show

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Fri Dec 13 |

Seminar: WE JUST DON’T KNOW

Mark Morris Dance Center
3 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Dec 14 |

John Zorn: Heaven and Earth Magick

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Dec 21 |

Phill Niblock: 6 Hours of Music and Film

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue