Recurring
Wed Dec 11 |

CaribBeing Holiday Market Experience

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Wed Dec 11 |

In Many Hands

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Thu Dec 12 |

Muslims in Brooklyn Dance Party

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Recurring
Thu Dec 12 |

SPEECH (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Dec 12 |

A Very Meow Meow Holiday Show

Harvey Theater at BAM Strong
651 Fulton Street
Fri Dec 13 |

Seminar: WE JUST DON’T KNOW

Mark Morris Dance Center
3 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Dec 14 |

FAD Holiday Pop-up

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Sat Dec 14 |

Museum Highlights

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Dec 14 |

PERFORMANCE | The Brooklyn Nutcracker

Kings Theatre
1027 Flatbush Avenue
Recurring
Sat Dec 14 |

DeKalb Stage presents Balls to the Hall Bingo Nights!

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Sat Dec 14 |

Jandek

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Sat Dec 14 |

John Zorn: Heaven and Earth Magick

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Dec 16 |

Brooklyn Poetry Slam

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Tue Dec 17 |

Geeks Who Drink

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Sat Dec 21 |

Phill Niblock: 6 Hours of Music and Film

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Dec 22 |

The Chanukah Experience

DeKalb Market Hall
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Jan 10 |

Not I by Samuel Beckett

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Feb 8 |

ENCORE: Wozzeck

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Feb 29 |

FILM | Agrippina

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 28 |

ENCORE: Der Fliegende Holländer

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Apr 11 |

Tosca

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue