Discover all the performances, fitness classes, celebrations, and other exciting events happening in Downtown Brooklyn.

Music + Dance
Today |

Wingate Park Concert 2022

Wingate Park
Wingate Park
Thu Jul 7 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi: India | Masala Bhangra

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jul 14 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi: Middle East | Freedom Dabka Group

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jul 21 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi: Ukraine | Syzokryli Ukrainian Dance Ensemble

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jul 28 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn with Mickela Mallozzi: Cuba | Oyu Oro Afro Cuban Dance​​

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Fri Jul 29 |

Summer of Soul Dance Parties: Soul Summit

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Wed Aug 3 |

Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series: DJ Jun

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 4 |

Vinyl Nights Dance Parties: Misbehaviour + Kenny Parker

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Wed Aug 10 |

Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series: DJ Ray Suave

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 11 |

Vinyl Nights Dance Parties: Operator Emz + Woof

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Wed Aug 17 |

Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series: DJ Gil Hernandez

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 18 |

Vinyl Nights Dance Parties: Misbehaviour + Quinnette

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Wed Aug 24 |

Downtown Brooklyn Salsa Series: DJ Joe Hernandez

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 25 |

Vinyl Nights Dance Parties: Misbehaviour + Guest

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Fri Aug 26 |

Summer of Soul Dance Parties: Soul in the Horn with DJ Natasha Diggs

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave